Join me for High Tea (#2)

Welcome to the second High Tea linky party! Hang your coats up over there and pull a chair up at the table. Are you sitting comfortably? Then let’s begin!

If you fancy joining me for High Tea, then you’ll need to make sure you’re linking a post that has a foodie theme. Now, this could be a teatime recipe, your amazing collection of vintage teacups, a painting, a post about your kids making a mess at teatime, a crafty project, photographs, even fashion. Let’s see how creative you can be with this theme.

The best submission from the first High Tea party came from Lola Loves Craft, who found this fab craft cafe in London called Drink, Shop & Do, which I just have to go to one day very, very soon. Check her post out:

Now for the rules:

– Please link back to my blog on your post using my charming little High Tea button (found on my left sidebar, above my Twitter feed)

– Please link to your actual post, not your generic blog

– Please look at at least one other linked post while you’re here

– Please have lots of fun and do come again!


Comments
2 Responses to “Join me for High Tea (#2)”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] my High Tea linky party is back on again this week (you can add your posts until tomorrow at 16:00, so hurry, hurry and […]



Have your say

