New blog for my new business!

Hi everyone! Just a quick post to say that I’ve launched my own handmade business over on Etsy – Baby Pique – and have now started a new blog for it (covering shop-related stuff, but also lots of crafty goings-on), so I won’t be posting on Black Cat Originals any more.

I’ve loved running this blog but no longer have the time to maintain it as I’d like, which is a shame – but I just wanted to say thanks to every one of you for following it and leaving me lots of lovely comments. It’s been great sharing content with you, and if you’d like to come along and follow my new blog that would be brilliant as well. Hope to see you all over there!

See you, pals!

Have your say

