Join me for High Tea

Welcome to the High Tea linky party, on from today at 16:00 until 16:00 on Friday (April 13th) ! Hang your coats up over there and pull a chair up at the table. Are you sitting comfortably? Then let’s begin!

If you fancy joining me for High Tea, then you’ll need to make sure you’re linking a post that has a foodie theme. Now, this could be a teatime recipe, your amazing collection of vintage teacups, a painting, a post about your kids making a mess at teatime, a crafty project, photographs, even fashion. Let’s see how creative you can be with this theme.

Now for the rules:

– Please link back to my blog on your post using my charming little High Tea button, found on my left sidebar above my Twitter feed

– Please link to your actual post, not your generic blog

– Please look at at least one other linked post while you’re here

– Please have lots of fun and do come again!

Comments
10 Responses to “Join me for High Tea”
  1. I’m gutted I missed this. Will try to catch next one x

  2. i’m sorry i missed posting on this! i shall try to catch the next one 🙂

  3. I am super excited about this! I just dug out my mom’s collection of fine bone china teacups and had a birthday tea party for Dickens (https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150533435718029&set=t.751361283&type=3&theater).
    I will be joining you on the next one! When is it?

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] – You should pop over to Black Cat Original’s blog. She’s hosting this High Tea Linky […]

  2. […] post was brought to you by me, in honour of my High Tea linky party, which is on until tomorrow at 16:00. Why not come along and share some of your favourite foodie […]



Have your say